Peller Artistes - Contact Us At your service 9am until 8.15pm, 7 days a week.


Contacting Peller Artistes Limited
:

Sheffield Office: Peller Artistes Limited
14 West Street
Beighton
Sheffield
S20 1EP
Telephone: 0114 247 2365
Facsimile: 0872 115 0829
Email: sheffield@pellerartistes.com

London Office: Peller Artistes Limited
39 Princes Avenue
London
N3 2DA
Telephone: 020 8343 4264
Facsimile: 0709 280 8285
Email: london@pellerartistes.com

—————————————————————————
STAR ACT / BADNESS
One of the UK's longest running and still most popular tribute bands - Badness capture the Ska sound like no one elset!
—————————————————————————

Madness tribute


Our Clients Include:



Peller Artistes are proud to supply entertainment to many of the world's leading corporate leisure companies, including Carnival Cruises, Grosevnor Casinos, Mecca Bingo, Mitchell's & Butler's, Spirit Group, Village Hotels, Warner Leisure Holidays, Park Resorts, Haven Holidays, Butlin's Holidays, and many more.

Specific Enquiries:


Emergency Out of Hours Mobile:

Paul on 07453 945513


Accounts Enquiries:


on 0114 247 2365 (Sheffield)
accounts@pellerartistes.com

Barry Peller:

020 8343 4264 (London)
barry@pellerartistes.com


Paul Wood:

0114 247 2365 (Sheffield)
paulw@pellerartistes.com


Paul Beardow:

0114 247 2365 (Sheffield)
paulb@pellerartistes.com

Sarah Butcher:

0114 247 2365 (Sheffield)
sarah@pellerartistes.com


Opening Hours:


Sheffield and London Offices: Mon-Fri 9.00am - 5.30pm

Out of Hours - Mon-Sun 9.00am - 8.15pm

Accounts - Mon/Wed/Thu 9.00am - 4.30pm

 

Bee Gees tribute
—————————————————————————
STAR ACT / STAYIN' ALIVE
The Bee Gees are one of the world's greatest artistes, their hits spanning four decades of music. Stayin' Alive are established and recognised as Europe's top tribute to them.
—————————————————————————

Email Sheffield Email London You Tube Facebook Twitter Home Page